Staff | Board


Katie Deuel – Executive Director
Tim Bohrer – Programs Director
Simon Detar – Store Manager
Sarah Marker – Finance & Human Resources Manager
Jeremy Drake – Community Engagement Manager
Yvonne Sorovacu – Assistant Store Manager
Ben Seratt – Assistant Store Manager
Katie Neskey – Operations Coordinator
Tylyn Newcomb – Development Coordinator
Joe McReynolds – Pick Ups & Vehicle Coordinator
Dana Lane – Yard Coordinator
Mike Doerner – Chief Upcycling Engineer
Steve Nelson – Grand Poobah of Special Projects
Deb Dawson – Reuse Specialist
Trey Jorgenson – Reuse Specialist
Chandra Reynolds – Reuse Specialist
Henry Vaughan – Reuse Specialist
Justin Gerken – Reuse Specialist
Brandon Skelton – Reuse Specialist II
Paul Hill – Paint Specialist & Upcycling Engineer
Eli Roberts  – Energy Specialist & High Priest of Sinks
Patrick Fuglei – Operations Assistant
Hillary Sward – Zero Waste Educator (Energy Corps Service Member)


Nate Richmond – President
Joe Balsam – Vice President
Ryan Shaffer – Past President
Jesse Jaeger – Treasurer
Caroline Simms – Secretary
Brent Taylor
Marnie Criley
Rob Lindner
Sarah Ayers
Pat Boyle

Key Volunteers

Erika – Events, Volunteer of the Year 2018
Tim Stone – Electrical, Volunteer of the Decade
Bob Johnson – Hardware, Volunteer of the Year 2017