Who We Are

Home ReSource Board Members

Ryan Shaffer - President
Meyer, Shaffer & Stepans, PLLP
Nate Richmond - V. Pres.
(Blue Line Development)
Joe Balsam - Treas.
Lee & Company, PC
Marnie Criley - Secretary
Watershed Consulting
Brent Taylor - Past Pres.
First Security Bank
Joe Jensen
Confluence Construction
Sarah Ayers
MacArthur, Means & Wells
Rob Lindner
Sentinel Outdoor Institute, sciGaia, and Central Street Ventures
Jesse Jaeger
Empower MT
Suzanne Wilcox
Independent Contractor/Consultant
Pat Boyle
Boyle, Deveny, & Meyer PC
Caroline Simms

Home ReSource Staff

Katie Deuel
Executive Director
Simon Detar
Store Manager
Yvonne Sorovacu
Assistant Manager
Bob Whitney
Assistant Manager
Jeremy Drake
Community Engagement Manager
Sarah Marker
Finance & Human Resources Manager
Matt Muhsam
Operations Development Manager
Tylyn Newcomb
Development Coordinator
Katie (#2) Neskey
Operations Coordinator
Steve Nelson
Special Projects
Andy Erickson
Yard Coordinator
Mike Doerner
Shop Monkey
Nick Stinson
Reuse Specialist
Joe McReynolds
Reuse Specialist
Rhiannon Roos
Reuse Specialist
Ella Kurtz
Reuse Specialist
Rhiannon Roos
Reuse Specialist
Travis Smith
Reuse Specialist
Deb Dawson
Reuse Specialist
Eli Roberts
Energy Specialist and High Priest of Sinks
Brandon Skelton
Reuse Specialist
Brody Klemer
Reuse Specialist
Jessie Davenport
Reuse Specialist
Paul Hill
Paint Specialist and Upcycling Engineer
Katie (#3) Anderson
Zero Waste Educator & Planner
Energy Corps Service Member
Food Scraps Manager

Key Home ReSource Volunteers

Tim Stone
Volunteer of the Decade
Bob Johnson
Volunteer of the Year (2017)