Contact

Contact us! Looking for some quality building materials or fun and funky salvaged items? Want to learn more about reuse? Got a donation? Need some deconstruction service? Interested in volunteering or joining our staff? Go ahead and contact us.

Home Resource
1515 Wyoming
Suite 100
Missoula, MT 59801
VIEW MAP

Phone: (406) 541-8300
Fax: (406) 541-8302

Home Resource Management Staff

  • Katie Deuel, Executive Director
    • Office: (406) 541-8301
    • Email: katie@homeresource.org
  • Simon Detar, Store Manager
    • Email: simon@homeresource.org
  • Jason NuckollsDeconstruction Manager
    • Cell: 406-880-0404
    • Email: deconstruction@homeresource.org
  • Bob Whitney, Assistant Store Manager
    • Email: bob@homeresource.org
  • Yvonne Sorovacu, Assistant Store Manager
    • Email: yvonne@homeresource.org
  • Jeremy DrakeCommunity Engagement Manager
    • Email: jeremy@homeresource.org
  • Sarah Marker, Operations Manager
    • Email: sarah@homeresource.org
  • Katie Neskey, Operations Coordinator
    • Email: kneskey@homeresource.org

 

Share