Contact

Contact us! Looking for some quality building materials or fun and funky salvaged items? Want to learn more about reuse? Got a donation? Need some deconstruction service? Curious about our classes? Interested in volunteering or joining our staff? Go ahead and contact us.

Home Resource
1515 Wyoming
Suite 100
Missoula, MT 59801
VIEW MAP

Phone: (406) 541-8300
Fax: (406) 541-8302

Home Resource Staff

  • Katie Deuel, Executive Director
    • Office: (406) 541-8301
    • Email: katie@homeresource.org
  • Simon Detar, Store Manager
    • Email: simon@homeresource.org
  • Jason NuckollsDeconstruction Manager
    • Cell: 406-880-0404
    • Email: deconstruction@homeresource.org
  • Bob Whitney, Assistant Store Manager
    • Email: bob@homeresource.org
  • Yvonne Sorovacu, Assistant Store Manager
    • Email: yvonne@homeresource.org
  • Jeremy DrakeCommunity Engagement Manager
    • Email: jeremy@homeresource.org
  • Sarah Marker, Operations Manager
    • Email: sarah@homeresource.org
  • Miranda Sanderson, Work Programs Coordinator
    • Email: miranda@homeresource.org
  • Katie Neskey, Operations Coordinator
    • Email: kneskey@homeresource.org
  • Kristin King-Ries, Development Coordinator
    • Email: kristin@homeresource.org

 

Share